This site is being deprecated.
Please see the official X‑Plane Support page for help.
hii I have a problem after reinstalling the simulator
I want to do an update and I get a message that I have 2 copies
If I choose one of them (the first) then the update passes successfully
But I want to delete one of them
Would appreciate help
This site is no longer being actively maintained.